Tags

,

The Seattle Humane Society is a very active organization and I admire all they do to try and help the animals.  I get their newsletter and in this recent issue for Summer 2011 Vol. 19 #2 they had an event coming that I think is very COOL!

Catapalooza – A Cebration of All Things CAT-tastic!

August 13-14, 2011 at 10 am to 5 pm in their Auditorium at 13212 SE Eastgate Way in Bellevue, WA. 

I like the idea of all things CAT and so does Ebony and Sneakers!  So mark your calendar and if you live near by please go and help support them.  I have their website link on the right of this blog for you to go to their website and learn all they do. 

I am enjoying my two adopted male kitties and highly recommend that you consider adopting a dog or cat in 2011.

I just wish I had a picture of them when they were kittens.  Sneakers was probably a ball of fur!  Sigh!

